Ella K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable and experience petsitter/dogwalker ready to love your animals!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 0%
Last seen 12 hours ago
About Ella
Hello! I am a reliable and experienced petsitter/dogwalker who loves animals and have spent my whole life caring or owning animals. I have experience with all kinds of animals, and love all breeds. I live close to North Beach and love going for a walk around there but I also enjoy going to local parks and reserves.

I am an active person, who loves being outdoors and exploring the area as I just moved here from Melbourne! I am not currently studying, but I do work part time during the week. I live in townhouse with no grassed area, but room inside for lots of fur babies!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ella's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 40 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 31 / day
House Visiting
$ 23 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered