Ellese I.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Fully Vaccinated
Police Check

Trustworthy, Loving and Caring Pet Sitter

3 repeat guests
16 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 21 seconds ago
About Ellese
Hi I am Ellese. I have been a dog lover my whole life. I’m also studying towards becoming a Vet. I am very passionate about animals specially dogs, I can spend all day with them .
My loving and caring attitude towards animal will make me a great Dog Sitter. I will give enough time and attention to your furbaby, take care of them and spoil them with enrichment such as playing with them and taking them for a walk . I live in an apartment with my husband who is also a dog lover , there is plenty of space for you furry friend to play and sleep inside. Also, I live near to the North Wollongong beach and I can take your furbuddy for a nice walk in the beach and many more fun activities for them to have a fun experience with me.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ellese's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
16 reviews
Lena C.
Pet Hosting - Jun 26, 2022
Ellese and her husband took such great care of our dog Snook. We received regular updates with photos, they took him down to the beach and parks for regular walks, comforted him when he missed us and even administered his medication. I was very comfortable leaving our dog with them. Thank you!
Susan D.
Pet Day Care - Jun 20, 2022
Oskar was as excited as ever to go to see Ellese, Sushant and Millie.
Adriana M.
Pet Hosting - Jun 14, 2022
We were really happy with Ellese, Max our dog arrived home relaxed, and she also managed to teach him some good behavior 🎉🎉🎉. Will definitely book her for next time.
Kirsten M.
Pet Day Care - Jun 12, 2022
Ellese did a great job looking after Bronte, and was really accommodating when we delayed drop off and pick up times. She was responsive to texts too. Would highly recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 34 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 5 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey