Georgia

Georgia E.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog Lovin' Pet Sitter in Wollongong

5 repeat guests
21 reviews
Response rate: 60%
Last seen 9 months ago
About Georgia
I grew up on a dairy farm in the south coast which is where my love of animals began. I live in a house with a nice backyard very close to a dark park, dog cafe and dog beach. I love all dogs and have had loved the very wide variety of breeds that dog sitting has provided.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
21 reviews
Courtney L.
Pet Hosting - Nov 12, 2019
Georgia was great with my Leo. Sent me pictures throughout the stay and I felt at ease knowing he was with someone who truely loved dogs. Will book again.
Michaela L.
Pet Hosting - Oct 21, 2019
Charlie had a lovely weekend
Dee H.
Pet Hosting - Mar 21, 2019
I feel our dogs loved their stay with Georgia, probably getting more spoilt than they would at home. Would be happy to leave our dogs in her care again.
Kris Y.
Pet Hosting - Nov 17, 2018
Thanks Georgia for looking after Ringo.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available