Hui (Naomi)

Hui (Naomi) Z.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring Pet Sitter Ready to Pamper Your Furry Friends

1 repeat guest
11 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 76%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Hui (Naomi)
With a heart full of love for animals, I have extensive experience in pet sitting and caring for a variety of pets, including domestic short hair cats, Ragdoll cats British shorthair cats, and exotic shorthair cats ranging from 2 months to 8 years old. I have also provided nanny-like care for kittens, as well as age-specific care for older cats over 8 years old, including those with heart disease, skin cancers, and other medical conditions.

In addition to my feline expertise, I have cared for a range of dog breeds, including Border Collies, French Bulldogs, Shibas, and Pugs ranging from 6 months to 6 years old. Whether it's providing daily exercise, administering medications, or simply showering them with affection, I am committed to ensuring the well-being and happiness of all the pets in my care.

With a keen eye for detail and a deep understanding of different breeds' unique needs, I strive to provide personalized care tailored to each pet's requirements. Pet sitting is not just a job for me; it's a passion that brings joy and fulfillment. Trust me to be your pet's good companion, providing them with the care and attention they deserve.

As a pet sitter, my work arrangements and lifestyle perfectly align with providing the best care for your beloved pets. Currently, I have a part-time work-from-home job that allows me to have flexibility in my schedule, with 1-2 days per week dedicated to my remote work. This means I can devote ample time and attention to caring for your pets, ensuring their well-being and happiness.

Having a regular and healthy lifestyle further enhances my ability to provide top-notch pet-sitting services. I am dependable, punctual, and committed to maintaining a consistent routine that includes exercise, nutritious meals, and regular playtime for the pets in my care. I understand the importance of routine for pets and will strive to maintain their familiar schedules to minimize any disruption or stress during your absence.

My home setup is ideal for providing a safe and comfortable environment for your pets. I live in a one-bedroom apartment that is equipped with a comprehensive security system, ensuring the safety and security of your furry friends at all times. Additionally, my apartment windows are always closed, providing an added layer of safety. The living room in my apartment provides room for pets to play, roam, and relax.

Rest assured that your pets will be well taken care of in my secure and pet-friendly home environment. I am committed to creating a safe, comfortable, and enjoyable space for your pets during their stay with me.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hui (Naomi)'s Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Moderate
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
11 reviews
Sarah L.
Pet Hosting - Jan 28, 2024
As always I have complete peace of mind when Greg is with Naomi. He treats her like an extra fur parent and I know he is treated like royalty.
Schubert G.
Pet Day Care - Dec 5, 2023
Thanks so much for looking after Ollie
LD P.
Pet Hosting - Jul 20, 2023
Hui is really kind, accommodating & we are extremely grateful - she looked after our dogs an additional day when we had issues with our travel dates! She also cleaned the dogs’ bowls & made pickup process easy. The photos confirmed that our dogs were relaxed. Only constructive feedback is to have ‘daily’ photo updates (including photos outdoors on walks) but overall very happy with the service!
Sarah L.
Pet Hosting - Jul 9, 2023
Greg had such a good time with Naomi.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available