Izzy

Izzy G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Pet Loving Student in Wollongong

13 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 13 hours ago
About Izzy
I would love to be given the opportunity to take care of your fur babies and I promise I would love them like I love my own. I have previous experience pet sitting cats and dogs of all breeds and sizes. I also had a dog and a cat so I'm well-versed in taking care of animals and loving them!
I am currently studying at UOW in Environmental Studies and just enjoy the company of animals as I am very much an animal person. I am very flexible with bookings, promise to shower you pet with lots of love, and take them on walks. I live walking distance of Stuart park and the dog beach adjacent to the park, so I would be more than happy to take your fur baby for a walk or a run. I look forward to hearing from you and caring for your fur babies!
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Izzy's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat4 repeat stays
13 reviews
Patti S.
Dog Walking - Oct 30, 2019
Thanks so much Izzy!
Nikky D.
House Visiting - Mar 26, 2019
Thank you for looking after our boys while we were away
Kirbie M.
Pet Sitting - Mar 6, 2019
Izzy was perfect with my pup! Regular photos received so I knew what they were up to.
Jessica D.
Dog Walking - Jan 6, 2019
Great dog walker! was very accomodating & my dogs had the best time.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 24 / day
House Visiting
$ 16 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 13 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...