Jess B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Caring, fun, work from home sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 77%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Jess
Hi! I’m Jess - I live in an apartment in Alexandria! I work from home and have my family dog, Winston stay with me 1 night a week. My partner and I love animals and would love to look after your fur babies. Our apartment is great for inside dogs (small to medium) and cats.

I can walk your dogs and pups for 45 minutes - 1 hour each day at lunch time. They will get all the attention in the world the rest of the time!

I joined Mad Paws as I am at home 5 days a week by myself working as a publicist. I am often very lonely when Winston isn't around so I love having furry friends to bring me some joy!

We also have a rabbit named Basil who is in his own enclosed area out the back. :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jess's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Jacqui F.
Pet Hosting - Apr 19, 2022
Jess was such a wonderful sitter for our puppy, super easy to organize, friendly, caring and professional. 10/10 highlyrecommend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey