Larisa D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Uni student and animal lover!

1 repeat guest
8 reviews
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Larisa
I grew up in a small Siberian village in Russia surrounded by beautiful nature. From the early childhood I liked to take care of animals: dogs, cats, rabbits, hens, pigs and cows. Now studying at the University of Wollongong I would love to spend some time with animals because they make me happier and more mindful. I am available most of the days and time, including Christmas holiday. Looking forward to see your cuties! ...
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Larisa's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Romeo R.
Pet Day Care - Nov 1, 2019
Great carer, no hassles and very accommodating. Will definately be a repeat customer. Larisa is awesome👌🏾
Cate D.
Pet Sitting - Sep 2, 2019
Larisa was great. Flexible and open. She handled our energetic dogs calmly and lovingly
Glenn D.
House Visiting - Aug 31, 2019
Fantastic! Thank you Larisa for being flexible when I had to change dates.
Catherine D.
House Visiting - Nov 11, 2018
Great service
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 11 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available