Milie M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Enthusiastic and Caring Pet Sitter :))

2 repeat guests
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 83%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Milie
Hey! I moved to Wollongong in January and I'm missing walking my puppy.... So I would love to walk yours! I love all animals but I have the most experience with dogs and cats. Available for repeat bookings :)

My name is Milie and I am pretty much a Jack of all trades (... master of none :(.....). I love surfing, climbing, painting, writing and teaching. I am currently studying a double degree of art history and curatorship/ international relations online at ANU whilst living in Wollongong. I have always been really fond of animals and honestly would be fine being an old spinster as long as I was surrounded by some furry friends.

I grew up with my Labrador Cleo, who I love and miss very much. Soon after Cleo passed away from old age, my mum adopted two burmese cats, Zara and Max, with compltetly diffferent personalities. Max really embodied the phrase 'cool cat' while Zara was honestly a little neurotic lol. Since moving out, my parents adopted our cavoodle puppy, Leo (pictured in my profile picture). I love this little rascal, and so whenever I come home he seems to become my sole responsibility in terms of walking, playing and feeding. Right now I am living in Wollongong and am really keen to spend time with some furry friends.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Milie's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Susan A.
Pet Day Care - Jun 5, 2021
Love the way Milie looks after our Molly. Very thankful for her.
Chris B.
Pet Day Care - May 21, 2021
Millie was great! Kobe was super relaxed and happy.
Susan A.
Pet Sitting - Apr 3, 2021
Milie was a delight to have in our home and she was great with our precious dog molly. We will definitely use her again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 43 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey