Sarah G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Animal lover - wanting to pet sit your pet!

2 repeat guests
16 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Sarah
I am a massive animal lover! I have had cats and dogs all my life! I’ve had two cats of my own, who now live with my ex and I miss hanging out and loving an animal.

I am knowledgeable about what is required on how to care and look after cats and dogs. I will do anything you need me to do.

I am reliable, caring, and responsible.
I have a car so I don’t mind traveling. I’ll love and care for your pet as if it was my own!

A bit about me, I am a 31 year old fully vaccinated who lives in Wollongong. My daytime job is working with people living with a disability and I also study Counselling. I love anything to do with nature, camping, surfing, yoga, and art :)
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
16 reviews
Josie B.
Pet Sitting - May 9, 2021
Sarah was absolutely amazing! The house was clean and tidy and the cats looked like they had been so well looked after. Communication was excellent. Our cats loved Sarah and they're an excellent judge of character, we thoroughly recommend her for short or long term catsitting!
Amanda P.
Pet Sitting - Feb 15, 2021
Sarah is great! This is the second time she has taken care of Snaps and she is just amazing. I'll be asking her to cat-sit every time we go away from now on.
Emily T.
Feb 13, 2021
Sarah came to our house to help adjust our new kitten into our home. Our 9 week old kitten is very anxious when she is around our 4 month old kitten as he is very playfull and a little ruff. Our kitten and settled down now thanks to the advise of Sarah we are already seeing results within the first day!
Ingrid P.
Pet Sitting - Feb 9, 2021
Sarah was great. I came home to 2 x very relaxed and happy cats (they’re normally pretty stressed after boarding). I got lots of updates and pics during the time we were away, the house is spotless and most importantly - happy cats :) would absolutely recommend Sarah and would love to have her look after my 2 again. Thanks Sarah!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 59 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered