Sophie O.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring, adventurous pet sitter/walker located in Wollongong CBD

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Sophie
My names Sophie, I'm a 22 year old student at the University of Wollongong studying Communications and Media looking to fill spare time with taking care of animals. I've been around animals my whole life aswell as having pet sitting experience. I live a short walk from North Wollongong beach and lead a very active lifestyle, and am very easily able to adapt to your pets needs. My house has an enclosed garden with lots of space perfect for any playful animals....
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sophie 's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Katie W.
Pet Sitting - Feb 25, 2024
Sophie was fabulous. Highly recommend and will definitely use her again!
Liz F.
Pet Hosting - Feb 19, 2024
Sophie cared for Rasta like he was her own, thanks Sophie!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 40 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered