Sophie S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Young, fun and caring pet lover with spacious living

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Sophie
I am a part-time uni student and work part-time as a paralegal. I have a passion for all types of pets and experience with pet sitting! As I grew up on a farm I have had over 7 dogs within my lifetime that I have loved and cared for. I have a nice fenced backyard with lots of grass, have a flexible lifestyle and am very reliable. I promise you love and look after them if given the opportunity!...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sophie 's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Gayle P.
Pet Hosting - May 12, 2024
Sophie is a capable and caring dog sitter. We plan to bring our Labrador Ellie back when we are next away, knowing she will be safe and happy!
Anneleise C.
Pet Day Care - Apr 21, 2024
Sophie was fantastic with Kovi and communication was excellent! Our boy was absolutely knackered after spending the day with Sophie
Tracey P.
Pet Hosting - Apr 1, 2024
Ruby had a great time. It was a relief to know she was very well cared for while we had a night out.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey