Tyler-jane

Tyler-jane K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Trustworthy and reliable dog lover

4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 27 minutes ago
About Tyler-jane
I am currently studying my post graduate degree in medicine and moved to wollongong 2 years ago. I currently have around 6 dogs I regularly look after, from 1 night stays to 10 at my house or theirs. Due to my studies I have been unable to have a dog of my own for the past few years however, I grew up with animals my whole life from cats to hoses. I have also been a Foster carer in the AWLQLD for 3 years prior to moving here. I have had experience with shy and timid dogs, some dog behaviour training, medication administration and dog socialisation. I love animals more than anything and offer to dog sit more out of love for the animal and enjoyment than to make a living. ...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tyler-jane's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat6 repeat stays
4 reviews
Nelly C.
Pet Hosting - May 13, 2019
Simply amazing, could not be better. Great communication, tons of photos- pups arrived home super happy and healthy. They’ll definitively miss Tyler
Nelly C.
Pet Hosting - May 13, 2019
Fantastic communication, made exception for my husband to drop pups off super early. So appreciated!!!!!
Nicky E.
Pet Hosting - Apr 29, 2019
Tyler is very kind and competent and took excellent care of my elderly dog Harry. He was so immediately at home that he didn't even try to follow me as I left! I would have no hesitation recommending Tyler as a dog sitter.
Carrie P.
Pet Hosting - Apr 25, 2019
I would very highly recommend Tyler to look after anybody’s precious fur-baby. I could tell immediately that our dog Flash was in good hands and it meant that we could go away, relax and enjoy ourselves knowing he would too.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 30 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 21 / session
House Visiting
$ 15 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...