Cassie A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Paws on floors dog walking/minding

39 reviews
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 10 hours ago
About Cassie
Hi, my names cassie I am fun energetic 24 year old with a passion for animals. In particular Dogs, I am yet to meet a dog i have not fallen in love with. I believe every dog has a unique personality and deserves to be treated with the most loving care and respect the same way they treat you. At home i have 2 small/medium sized dogs Ruby and Lebron who are my absolute everything and probably the most spoilt dogs in the world.

I have just recently gotten back from canada where I took a few years off, spending majority of my time outdoors exploring usually with a dog at my side. Since returning I have no interest in been couped up inside thus I am starting a dog walking buisness where I can spend my days outside doing what i love the most.

I offer Dog walking and dog sitting. Every dog is different therefore everydog needs different treatment, I understand osme may need more attention than others or more time running around at the park to tire them out. I have experience caring for all sized dogs in various environments on and off the leash. I am happy to do whatever is required by you and your pet.

As a pet owner I understand how hard it is to leave your bestfriend with a complete stranger but you should never have to worry, I promise to treat your pet as I do mine.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cassie's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
4 years old
Beagle, Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
4 years old
Japanese Spitz
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat20 repeat stays
39 reviews
Franky V.
Pet Hosting - Sep 24, 2019
We would definitely book again! Clay had lots of fun with Cassie and Lana.
Fiona Z.
Dog Walking - Sep 7, 2019
Casssie is good will have her over again to walk my dog
Franky V.
Pet Hosting - Aug 22, 2019
Our puppy had a great time with Cassie and Lana!
Jane C.
Pet Day Care - Aug 9, 2019
Cassie was brilliant. Flexible and easygoing we know our Daisy had a fun time exploring Sydney and playing with other dogs. Highly recommend!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 49 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 35 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 35 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey