Harry

Harry D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated
Christmas Badge

Loving and caring pet owner with outdoor space

4 repeat guests
26 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Harry
I’m 27 and live in Wollstonecraft, Sydney.

I’ve had dogs all my life and am used to dogs of all sizes, from a toy poodle to a golden retriever. I love the companionship of dogs - my girlfriend might say I prefer them to humans!

I live with my girlfriend and I work from home full-time so I would love to have more company for me and my cavoodle, Archie. I’m very attentive and will make sure the dogs I look after receive plenty of love, playtime and walks. I’ll take lots of photos and videos and will send updates if you prefer - I’m just a FaceTime call away :)

I live in a townhouse with plenty of indoor space as well as a fenced front and back garden and a balcony. This means dogs have easy access to ‘potty’! There is a nice dog park near my house as well as an enclosed beach nearby, so your fur friend can have a taste of the outdoors too.

Both myself and my girlfriend will be taking care of dogs except it will be just me during the day on weekdays.

Archie is super friendly and absolutely loves meeting and playing with new dogs. It’s great for Archie to have a play and make new friends too.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Harry's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
26 reviews
Paul G.
Pet Day Care - Oct 16, 2021
Harry was awesome - my puppy, Leo, had a great day.
Annabel P.
Pet Hosting - Jun 29, 2021
Harry is a wonderful dog sitter, great communicator and clearly a dog lover. He was very reassuring as we hadn’t left our dog Buster before and we were worried Buster would miss us. Harry sent us photos of Buster enjoying himself. He accommodated all Buster’s needs. I would happily recommend Harry and I’ll be booking him in the future. Thanks Harry!!
Vanessa C.
Pet Hosting - Jun 28, 2021
Another great stay with Harry.
Silvia F.
Pet Hosting - Jun 25, 2021
Harry is super lovely! Super responsive, sent photos of my babe and look after him as his own! I was very happy that I found him and hope Kuri can stay with him and his little puppy many times ;) Thank you Harry!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 60 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available