Harry D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Loving and caring pet owner with outdoor space

3 repeat guests
15 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Harry
I’m 27 and live in Wollstonecraft, Sydney.

I’ve had dogs all my life and am used to dogs of all sizes, from a toy poodle to a golden retriever. I love the companionship of dogs - my girlfriend might say I prefer them to humans!

I live with my girlfriend and I work from home full-time so I would love to have more company for me and my cavoodle, Archie. I’m very attentive and will make sure the dogs I look after receive plenty of love, playtime and walks. I’ll take lots of photos and videos and will send updates if you prefer - I’m just a FaceTime call away :)

I live in a townhouse with plenty of indoor space as well as a fenced front and back garden and a balcony. This means dogs have easy access to ‘potty’! There is a nice dog park near my house as well as an enclosed beach nearby, so your fur friend can have a taste of the outdoors too.

Both myself and my girlfriend will be taking care of dogs except it will be just me during the day on weekdays.

Archie is super friendly and absolutely loves meeting and playing with new dogs. It’s great for Archie to have a play and make new friends too.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Harry's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
15 reviews
Mary W.
Pet Day Care - Apr 29, 2021
We were very happy with Harry’s care of our dog and with how well our dog got along with his. It was wonderful to have this service as it freed us up to go to places we couldn’t take a dog.
Catherine R.
Pet Day Care - Apr 25, 2021
Harry was very quick in his communications and our two dogs had a great visit.
Tess H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 23, 2021
Harry looked after my one year old toy cavoodle who is very attached to me! I was very worried about leaving her however, as soon as I left she fit right in with Harrys home. Harry has a similar cavoodle which was perfect as they had the best time together! She had lots of time at the beach and cuddles all night. Harry is a very experienced dog sitter and will definitely use him next time I need!
Hilary B.
Pet Day Care - Apr 21, 2021
The proof point of a great sitter is a happy dog. My usually shy puppy pulled me up the street to Harry's place for her second visit, ran inside like she owned the place, and started playing such that she didn't even notice me leave. Thanks Harry for a great second day and welcoming Evie to your home!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey