Jonno

Jonno W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog Obsessed Young Professional in Sydney

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Jonno
Hi I'm Jonno - I'm a 27 year old marketing manager who works full time for a small marketing agency. The best part is that we are in a dog-friendly office so it means your dog wouldn't have to be sitting at home by itself all day (my profile picture is Charli - my family friend's dog who I dog sit from time to time and has almost become a part of the team at work). I've grown up with dogs my entire life, most notably my border collie Trixie - the love of my life who sadly had to be put down a few years ago. I would love a dog of my own and constantly weigh it up but currently it just isn't the right time for me to adopt my own pup. For now, I've mainly been getting my dog love fix by minding and caring for friends.

Happy to answer any questions you have.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jonno's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 75 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 107 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available