Jessica P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Philosophy student pet care in Adelaide

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
About Jessica
I am a Masters student, majoring in philosophy. Looking for an opportunity to have long walks and deep talks with you pets while you are away. If you think your pet may have some genuine philosophical insight or would like to spend some time getting love, pats and the best care, I would love to mind &/or walk your pet while you are away. Reliable and trustworthy service guaranteed.

- Dog & Cat Walking

- Dog & cat care

- daily visits to your pet at your home

- Food/water/litter/bath/play/walk

- Day care for your pet in my home

- large back yard for play and shady trees for rest

- Yard fully fenced (2.5 m high)

- bathing and brushing

** please note a cannot offer boarding or overnight stays for your pet in my home at this time but I can offer multiple visits to your home each day to play with/groom/feed/cuddle your pet.

I love animal company and grew up on a farm and with animals for most of my life. I am a very active person so would be great to come and walk and play with your pet.

I cant wait to hear from you & work out how I can help!

Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Karina B.
House Visiting - Apr 18, 2018
Jessica took care of our cat Gatto while we were interstate for four days. She was in very good hands- highly recommended! Thanks again Jessica :)
Robert C.
Dec 3, 2017
Quick message to say how pleased I was with Jessica this pass week. Jessica really showed great care for my 1 year old Labrador. By far, she has been the best pet sitter I've had and will be using her services to pet sit from here on. Jessica's organisation and responsibility is excellent!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered