Alessandra

Alessandra F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

I love caring and being with animals

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Alessandra
My name is Alessandra i'm from Brazil, i graduated in Veterinary Nurse

We are friendly, punctual, reliable and we will take care of your pet as they were our own. I have a pretty flexible schedule as I am at Uni, so your pet will be in great company. My uni is a 5min walk from home and I usually spend my lunch break at home too.

I love walking, so if you want your dog to get some exercise, you just found the right sitter!

I hope you consider us for your pet sitting/walking needs! We will send you daily photos and videos to keep you updated so you can relax during your time away from your fur babies!

Graduated in Veterinary Nurse with 8 years' experience, I love being and taking care of animals

I will take care of your pet as if it were mine!

I am very committed to schedules, I always comply with my obligations!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alessandra's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available