Amy

Amy p.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Compassionate and loving pet carer in Coffs Harbour

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Response rate: 73%
About Amy
dogs need lots of attention and love and I'm willing to help you out and treat your dogs as if they were my own.

I'm 20 years old and live with my partner, we have one dog named Milly who is friendly and loving, and she is very social with other dogs and a cat named paddy. I have always grown up with animals around me especially dogs, I know how to correctly care for them and all of their needs.
I'm currently doing my Cert IV in vet nursing as I love animals and care to learn more deeply about them and work with them.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
milly
1 year old
American Staffordshire Terrier, Labrador Retriever
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Marley
6 years old
Labrador Retriever
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Shannon B.
Pet Day Care - Jan 10, 2018
Amy is caring, enthusiastic and friendly. Molly had the best time at her place playing with Amy's dogs - thank you Amy
David T.
Pet Day Care - Dec 1, 2017
Thnx Amy for looking after Pepper at short notice. Cheers! David
matthew s.
Pet Hosting - Oct 20, 2017
Amy was wonderful Wills had a excellent stay didn't want to come home
Gary F.
Pet Hosting - Apr 12, 2017
i'm very pleased with having my dog stay with Amy
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available