Phoebe

Phoebe Y.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring pet sitter

9 repeat guests
55 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 10 hours ago
About Phoebe
Hi, I’m Phoebe. I’m an animal lover and I love to take good care of the fur babies! I used to have 5 doggos at home with my parents, they all went to the rainbow bridge. We took really good care of them, took them for walk everyday and prepare nice doggo food for them. They were all medium sized to large size doggos so I have no problems with taking large size doggos for a walk. Also got 2 cats back in my hometown so have no problems with taking care of cats too!

I usually do twice walk a day: early morning and late afternoon/ evening.

The place where I live now is a granny flat attached to the main house. Your pets will stay here with me most of the time. Eugene usually stays upstairs with my parents in law. He stays downstairs while they are away. We have a small garden with fences so no need to worry if they would run away!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Phoebe's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
55 reviews
Molly C.
House Visiting - Feb 19, 2024
Phoebe was great! She was able to look after our cat on really short notice and made sure to give us updates and photos (and even a very cute summary video) every day. We really appreciate her time and highly recommend her services :)
Diane D.
Pet Hosting - Feb 18, 2024
Was so happy Phoebe was the best buddy loved his stay
kristy k.
Pet Hosting - Jan 30, 2024
Phoebe is amazing she exceeded our expectations and gave our dog the best love and care while we were away. We received regular photos and videos of all the fun adventures they went on together. If you’re looking for someone to love and spoil your fury friend, we highly recommend phoebe.
Holly W.
House Visiting - Jan 27, 2024
Amazing service, thanks Phoebe!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 45 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available