Jessica

Jessica F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Trustworthy, Passionate and Caring Pet-Sitter Based In Woollahra

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Jessica
I'm a die-hard pet-lover who has always grown up around animals. From dogs and cats to rabbits, birds and even a guinea pig, I love looking after animals and being able to spend time with them.

I currently work in Marketing but am missing the love, fun and companionship of pet's so would love the opportunity to hang out with and care for your furry friend. I'm confident with pets of all shapes and sizes and have experience caring for and walking a broad range of dogs from Frenchies to Cavoodles and even two very large and energetic German Shepards. As an active person I love being able to take pets on walks and play with them and their favourite toys.

I'm available for short or long walks, visits to your home, full day sitting and overnight bookings anywhere in the Eastern Suburbs area.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Genevieve M.
House Visiting - Jan 1, 2021
Jessica took such good care of my lovely Tula, over the New Year. I had regular updated from her so felt very confident. I wouldn’t hesitate to use her again. Thanks so much Jessica!!
Carole I.
Pet Day Care - Sep 16, 2020
Great pet sitter! Would Definitely recommend!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available