Brad

Brad T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Responsible, caring and reliable dog sitter in Woolloomooloo

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Brad
Hi there, I'm an experienced dog sitter and proud father of Rogelio, an extremely well-behaved and well-mannered Groodle.

I work from home and will be able to keep your fur baby entertained and cared for, and I live just 50 metres from Cook & Philip Park and the Domain. I walk my dog 3 times a day and would be happy to do the same for your fur baby.

I have experience with the following breeds:

- Greyhound
- Staffordshire Bull Terrier
- Cairn Terrier
- Jack Russell
- Golden Retriever

My apartment is spacious and has a large well-fenced and secure rooftop terrace.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brad's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Jo B.
Jan 3, 2021
Brad has cared for my greyhound Zia many, many times. From just two hour drops offs right through to week-long holidays. Zia loves him and gets so excited when she sees him. I trust Brad explicitly with my dog and wouldn't send her anywhere else if I needed a dog sitter.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available