Christopher

Christopher N.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Easter Badge

Fun, loving pet care in my casa

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Christopher
Hi. I am a 47 year old male visual artist and graphic designer. I work from my home.
I absolutely love pets and can give extra special 24 hour care, love and attention to your pet or pets. I live in a large apartment with a secure balcony (and Crimsafe security screens on all doors) overlooking the tennis and basketball courts in the Woolloomooloo playground area. Around and also near to me are lots of green areas and parks.
I love to walk dogs. I also like to take them on activities. If you would like me to I can take your pet or pets on exciting extracurricular excursions (i.e. to cafes, to my local pub The Old Fitzroy, to art galleries, art openings, pet art-making classes and art appreciation walks, classes and lessons (see pics/ examples), special events for pets). Very near to me in my 2011 district are really lovely doggie leash-free fun-parks- Embarkation Park, Lawrence Hargraves Reserve, Beare Park, Macleay Reserve, Rushcutters Bay Park, Cook + Phillip Park etc) or if you prefer I can just simply enjoy time with your pet or pets in my casa, and take your pet on my near home walks and leisurely strolls in gardens.
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Christopher's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Clem G.
Jan 19, 2020
There are few occasions when you can say someone did a job near perfect and there's nothing to criticise. This is the case with Christoper and we plan to use him again when we go to Europe. He has a natural affinity with animals and he loves them. His attention to detail is impeccable and he sends lots of photos and chat about how they're doing. Just ten out of ten. Clem and Therese Gorman
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 81 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 102 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 65 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 43 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...