Dani

Dani D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dani the Devoted Dog Lover!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Dani
Hi,

I'm an avid Dog lover who would love to look after your furry family members for you! I have always had dogs growing up apart from the last few years where working full time Monday-Friday means it wouldn't be fair to have my own fur baby full time. Hence why I’m here to shower yours with attention whilst you’re away! Happy to walk and care for all sized dogs.

I currently volunteer at Monika’s Doggie rescue walking the dogs in my spare time (one of Monika’s in the profile pic) and casually babysit friends pets when they are away.

I also live close to a large park, have a current police check and my mad paws qualification (my first ever job was in a dog grooming salon.)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Dani's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available