Barb

Barb C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication

Active & work fromhome, dog, cat, horse, chicken friendly petsitter

10 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Barb
Houseproud, animal loving non-smoking female in my 30's with own car. Working/studying online so flexible and able to spend lots of quality time with your furrkids.

I've grown up with and had years of experience both owning and and looking after most furry/non furry friends including:

# DOGS (from Boxers, Kelpies, Labradors, Staffies, whippets, foxies, dobermans, maltese and mixes), especially rescue dogs and former pound puppies.

# CATS (indoor/outdoor, pure breed ie siamese to moggies and former street cats)

#HORSES (stabled and paddock, training or unridden)

# Aquariums/fish to chickens/hens, mice and rabbits.


Services Provided:
* Pet sitting in comfort of your Pet/s' home. All animals accepted

* Dog Walking- At location/s of your choice! advertised rate is for a 45min -1hr walk per session (extra walking or twice daily sessions can be negotiated)

* Pet Home visits - feeding/playtime, toilet break/litter cleaning, horse rugging/feeding etc. Check mail, put out bins etc as needed. (Discount provided for combined home visits/walking session).

* Pet minding for Events/functions/evening-

I've created a profile on Madpaws to allow clients to earn Qantas FF points
but have numerous references on other sites/word of mouth that can be provided. Find me on instagram - search for "barbzpetz"

So do get in contact with any questions to discuss rates and suitability for your furkid/s.
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Barb's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
10 reviews
Georgina R.
Dog Walking - Jun 22, 2019
So happy with Barb. Our fur baby loved her walks. Will be using Barb again. Thank you!
Mia T.
House Visiting - May 22, 2019
Thank you Barb! What great peace of mind you gave us by spending time with our Reggie. Wont hesitate to book you again.
Nathalie P.
Pet Sitting - May 18, 2019
Barb has been absolutely amazing looking after Luigi during our holiday. With daily photos and updates we have been very relaxed knowing he’s had a great time.
Umang S.
Pet Sitting - Apr 25, 2019
Wpuld definetwly rebook. She was great.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 34 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 26 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 29 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency Transport
Available

loading...