Jenna V.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

Dogs are the best people!

8 repeat guests
31 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Jenna
I love dogs! The more dogs I get to meet in my life, the better. I have always had animals in my life and love all creatures great and small. I am in my 30's and consider my self to be a muture minded, kind and reliable person.

I currently have the pleasure of keeping company with a sweet little chihuahua X named Nacho. Nacho came from AWLQ about 7 years ago and is about 12 years old. He is a very happy little guy, loves other dogs and has adjusted well to a life of luxury! As he is an older gentleman's, he can some times be a bit grumpy with overly excited puppies. I also have a little chihuahua pup called Noodles who LOVES to play. He is about 10 months old and nacho best friend.

Nacho, Noodles and I live in a lovely, large, 2 bedroom home with a fully fenced yard with our house mates Zoe, and her dog a small poodle called Timmy, they are always up for a game of fetch or tug a war! If we go out, doggies remain outside so they can do their doggy business. There is alot of shade and shelter, with bedding, toys and fresh water made available. It's a totally dog friendly environment with snuggles on the couch or bed highly encouraged!

We are situated a close walk to 2 fenced dog parks, and there are a number of vets close by (just in case). Nachon and Noodles love a walk which your canine bff is welcome to join.

I am happy to administer oral medication and of course will follow all instructions regarding diet, treats feed times, routine, training, exercise etc. Nacho is on a strict diet of home cooked chicken and brown rice with veges and prescription dog food (and the occasional treat) which we can happily provide for your fur-baby. However, to ensure minimal upset to your pooch it is recommended that bedding, toys, food and medication is provided by you.

I know how much your dog means to you and will be more than happy to provide you with regular updates, if required, including phone calls, photos, video and even Skype so you can be confident that your dogg-o is happy so you can be happy too.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jenna's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
9 years old
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
31 reviews
Sophia C.
Pet Hosting - Oct 18, 2020
Awesome once again. Thanks, Lola is exhausted from all the doggy play. You guys take such good care of her.
Lisa W.
Pet Hosting - Sep 21, 2020
I felt very comfortable leaving Tango with Jenna. I could tell she’d be well taken care of (which she was) and Jenna’s place just has that feeling of a home away from home for little doggies.
Anita C.
Pet Hosting - Sep 5, 2020
Our little Benji just loved his stay. Was so lovely to see all the photos and was like he was on a holiday the same time as us. Would use again
Shiv U.
Pet Day Care - Jul 22, 2020
Thanks so much for looking after my little sook. Hope to bring him over again very soon ❤️
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available