Jessie Y.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Advanced Sitter Course
Police Check

Experienced, patient and caring pet sitter 🐶✨

5 repeat guests
35 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 77%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Jessie
Hi there!

I am an international student in UQ who is surrounded by pets all my life. I have a Toy Poodle back home and a King Charles Cavalier that had unfortunately passed on.

Due to the short duration that I am here, I am hoping to share my love on your pets! ☺️✨ I love walking pets and giving them the love and attention they require 🤍
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessie's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
35 reviews
Bec B.
Pet Day Care - Dec 4, 2021
Gordon has had another lovely stay, thanks so much Jessie!…
Bec B.
Pet Day Care - Nov 3, 2021
Jessie was fantastic - as always! Gordon loves his days with Jessie 😊…
Bec B.
Pet Day Care - Oct 19, 2021
Jessie was fantastic as always! Gordon is so excited to see her, and always comes home having had a lovely and relaxed day. Thanks again Jessie!…
Bec B.
Pet Day Care - Sep 30, 2021
Jessie was fantastic, and Gordon had a wonderful time as always!…
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 44 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered