Johanna

Johanna D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Rising Star
Christmas Badge
Administering medication

Friendly, Flexible and Experienced Pet Sitter

1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Johanna
Hi there!
I am a friendly individual with some spare time, who would love to help out and keep your furry friend(s) company when you can't.

I grew up surrounded by all sorts of animals; cats, dogs, horses, rabbits and guinea pigs just to mention a few. Thereby, I am the definition of an animal lover and no stranger to looking after our furry friends. I know that every pet is different, and therefore I am flexible when it comes to arrangements to make sure your pet gets the best care possible.

I am based in a dog-friendly apartment in Woolloongabba, with a nearby dog park and nice walking trails that your pup is going to love. However, if you prefer for me to come to your home instead I can get around by car without problem.

If this sounds like a perfect fit for your furry friend(s), feel free to contact me!
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Johanna's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Richard L.
Pet Hosting - Dec 7, 2019
Johanna is scaring sitter. I love my dog so much and felt so confident leaving Benson with her. We have already started planning his next sleepover with Johanna. It’s great to finally have the perfect sitter for Benson.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 59 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...