Sophie

Sophie P.

Police Check
Online Training
Identity Verification
New Sitter

Just a friendly dog lover!

Response rate: 75%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Sophie
Hi, my names Sophie and would love to look after your pet whilst you are away. I have been a pet sitter in the past for a variety of animals but dogs are especially my favourite. I have also fostered a few dogs for longer periods of time.

I live in an inner city apartment with a great rooftop area and plenty of parks/walking tracks around. As I do not have a yard, your pet would need to be comfortable with being indoors and being taken outside to go to the toilet regularly (or I can arrange for puppy pads if this is what they are used to). I am home for most of the day, generally only leaving the apartment for shift work (3-4 hours). I like to get outside and walk regularly so I can also assist with dog walking. If you would like to know more information about me, please don’t hesitate to get in contact.
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sophie's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...