Tami

Tami L.

Fenced garden

Family for your pet to play with in Brisbane

30 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Tami
We have 2 kids (10 and 13 years old) who love to have pets around. Your pets will get heaps of love while they are staying with us.
I work 3 days a week, so if your dogs are here on those days, they will be alone for a few hours. The rest of the week there will usually be someone home to keep them company most of the time.
Our house is just a few minutes away from north and south freeway, so it’s easy to go get from ours to wherever you are going.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tami's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
30 reviews
Paula A.
Pet Hosting - Dec 9, 2018
Tami and her family looked after Lily like she wasctheir own. Liky was happy and much loved!!! Thank you, it meant that I didn’t gave to worry about her.
Lynda D.
Pet Hosting - Sep 6, 2018
Steve M.
Pet Hosting - Aug 14, 2018
Tami took excellent care of our dog Leo and made sure he was well looked after! She gave us lots of updates on him too which was great. Will definitely recommend.
Michelle B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 29, 2018
As always Tami and the family were so great with Ku. He always comes home so content and I know he has been looked after so well Thanks again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...