Bruna  R.
woolloongabba, Queensland
Service Description
Hello!
I am a Brazilian studying in Brisbane! I am 22 years old and I love animals since I am a kid, that is why I worked for 3 years with it!
In my home I have one dog and one cat, and I miss them a lot. I would love to spend time with yours, giving a lot of love and all my atention for them.
For the past three years I have worked with more than 30 dogs and cats. I used to be a dog sitter and dog walker.
I took them for walks, fed them and cleaned the dirt, played and taught some tricks . When needed I gave them a bath and brushing teeth too , and gave medicines if needed .
I love each of my dogs clients.
I would love to show my love for them here as well.
If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact me .
I live in woolloongabba, but I go to the city and Spring Hill everyday too.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Bruna  R.
Bruna R.
I am a student from Brazil. I am a very reliable , caring and responsible person . I love dogs and cats. I have worked with dogs in the past 3 years. I took care of more than 30 dogs in these three years .
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 80 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in woolloongabba

Processing...

45% Complete