Ida M.
woolloongabba, Queensland
Service Description
My name is Ida and my partners name is Mckenzie. I am norwegian and hes from New Zealand. We both love dogs and Mckenzie has been growing up with dogs. I haven't been as lucky as my parents are both allergic. I am studying here in Austrlia and would love to watch someones dog or help them out with daily walks and cuddles. I am only at uni a couple of days a week for a few hours and spend the rest of my time studing at home. Mckenzie is a builder and we are both very active. I love running and walking and would take excellent care of your dog. We live in a unit with a big back yard with fences and would offer your dog lots of love and cuddles!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$1 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$1 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $1 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Ida M.
Ida M.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in woolloongabba
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete