Angelina

Angelina D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring and responsible Mother and Daughter team in Wooloowin

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Angelina
I am a huge animal lover. I prefer to dog walk small to medium sized dogs. I love taking care of hamsters, rabbits and other small animals. I love dog walking and house visiting all small to medium animals. I am extremely responsible and caring. I follow any special instructions and or direction for your pet. I’ve had many experiences with small to medium dogs and hamsters but am always looking for new animals to look after. Right now I own a small Maltese/Shih Tzu mix and a medium tiger striped pitbull who are both adorable. I have an amazing dog park right near where I live, which would be perfect for friendly social dogs. ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Angelina 's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available