Ben

Ben P.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Ambassador
Fenced garden

Leave your dog in our loving hands

22 repeat guests
111 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Ben
Hey there I'm Ben,
I'm making a career change to follow my passion and in the short term I'm offering dog minding and walking services.

I really love my dog and have pretty high expectations of the service I’d like to see if someone were looking after her.

That means you’re going to get photo or video updates, it’ll be walked daily with other dogs it can play with and it’s going to get lots of attention and pats and generally looked after the way
I’d like someone to look after my own dog.

I've had dogs all my life and extensive experience looking after friends, neighbours and customers pets.

My house in Wooloowin has a large 200sqm leafy fully fenced yard and your dog will be kept indoors at night.
I'm currently working from home so I have ample time to care for and provide stimulation to your canine friend.

I am very close to the dog park at Kedron Brook and am down there with my dog every day so if your dog is staying with me you can rest assured it will be getting a daily walk at no extra cost.

My dog Olive is a 6yr old English Bull Terrier and she really loves making new friends.
She's much loved in our home and a big hit down at the local dog park as she has an incredibly kind and gentle nature.
Bull Terriers are a bit of a misunderstood breed so If you have any concerns about my dog I'm more than happy to come and introduce her to you and your dog beforehand. She also has her own Instagram @olivedogue if you'd like to see more of her.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ben's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Olive
7 years old
Bull Terrier (Miniature)
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
111 reviews
Rowan L.
Pet Hosting - Mar 4, 2020
Availability on short notice and Rocky looked like he had a great time. Thanks a lot.
Abish M.
Pet Hosting - Feb 25, 2020
Great place! Would highly recommend!!
Julie D.
Pet Hosting - Feb 16, 2020
Leo was happy and content. Thoroughly enjoyed his walks in the off lead area!
Kathryn N.
Pet Day Care - Feb 14, 2020
Ben was great with our little puppy. He took our puppy to play in the park and river as well as a walk. Our little puppy had a great time and was so tired when we picked him up. Thanks again, Ben! Will definitely be back and recommend your services.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...