Ben

Ben P.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Ambassador
Fenced garden

Leave your dog in our loving hands

87 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 12 minutes ago
About Ben
Hey there I'm Ben,
I'm making a career change to follow my passion and in the short term I'm offering dog minding and walking services.

I really love my dog and have pretty high expectations of the service I’d like to see if someone were looking after her.

That means you’re going to get photo or video updates, it’ll be walked daily with other dogs it can play with and it’s going to get lots of attention and pats and generally looked after the way
I’d like someone to look after my own dog.

I've had dogs all my life and extensive experience looking after friends, neighbours and customers pets.

My house in Wooloowin has a large 200sqm leafy fully fenced yard and your dog will be kept indoors at night.
I'm currently working from home so I have ample time to care for and provide stimulation to your canine friend.

I am very close to the dog park at Kedron Brook and am down there with my dog every day so if your dog is staying with me you can rest assured it will be getting a daily walk at no extra cost.

My dog Olive is a 6yr old English Bull Terrier and she really loves making new friends.
She's much loved in our home and a big hit down at the local dog park as she has an incredibly kind and gentle nature.
Bull Terriers are a bit of a misunderstood breed so If you have any concerns about my dog I'm more than happy to come and introduce her to you and your dog beforehand. She also has her own Instagram @olivedogue if you'd like to see more of her.
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ben's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Olive
7 years old
Bull Terrier (Miniature)
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat62 repeat stays
87 reviews
Bex T.
Pet Hosting - Nov 17, 2019
Ben was super easy to deal with & took great care of my boys for 8 nights. The dogs had a good sized back yard to play in & wonderful walks/swims at Kedron Brook most days. We got regular updates which was really appreciated. Thanks Ben!
Emily S.
Pet Hosting - Nov 6, 2019
Ben is the best! We received loads of pictures of our dog, Indy, having the absolute best time! I have no doubt that she’s actually disappointed she had to come home 😂
Emma L.
Pet Hosting - Oct 30, 2019
Lots of pictures of Lola having a great time, including park adventures. She was a very sleepy pup when she returned home. Would highly recommend Ben!
Lauren S.
Pet Hosting - Oct 21, 2019
Loved the photos!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 32 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...