Jessica

Jessica R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and compassionate puppy loving family

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Jessica
Hello! My name is Jessica. I live with my Husband and three daughters (4, 3 and 1 years old) and we all adore animals. We have always had pets (dogs and cats) until recently, when we lost our beautiful ragdoll cat Doctor Mittens. We work from home, so we have lots of time and love to give to your fur baby.

About me: I have a background in health Science and Music, but I am currently taking a break while I look after my young girls. My husband is an engineer and also works a lot from home. I have always been an Animal Lover. Growing up, we always had dogs and cats and we were taught how to take good care of them.

My three girls adore animals and are very gentle, so your doggo will be given ample attention. My eldest daughter goes to prep, and we will walk your dogs to and from prep every day (at least 5k, unless otherwise specified), so they will be given ample exercise. My husband and I have experience in pet sitting, and my husband spent many years of his life volunteering for Wacol RSPCA.

We can board two animals at a time. They will be safe in oure medium sized backyard surrounded with high fences, and a comfortabe undercover space to sleep. They will be able to come into the tiled spaces in our home (downstairs,) which is where we spend our time.

We are respectful and compassionate animal lovers and we would love to provide personalised care and exercise for your pets (No matter what size or breed.)
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available