Tuesday

Tuesday H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Winter Badge

Responsible, experienced sitter who comes to you!

21 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Tuesday
Hi! I am an animal lover who would love to take care of your pets so that you can enjoy time away stress-free and knowing that your pet is receiving the best possible care. I have had over a years experience pet sitting, check out my profile for some testimonials! I was very sad to say goodbye to my lovely dog Theo last year. I really love dogs, and pet sitting is a way for me to connect with animals again!

I work weekdays from 9-5pm, and am home in time for an afternoon walk. On weekends I am around all day to administer cuddles and treats! I am a very active person, so if your dog requires a lot of walking - I am the person for you!

I am a responsible, reliable and honest person who loves animals. I offer pet sitting in your home so that your pets are comfortable and relaxed in an environment they are familiar with. Daily walks are included in the fee. Get in touch with me today to organise a meeting where we can discuss your pet's requirements and you can get to know me a little better.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tuesday's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat16 repeat stays
21 reviews
Sarah Elizabeth W.
Pet Hosting - Feb 2, 2018
We had a papillon Keith stay with Tuesday for ten days while we were on a cruise. Keith had a great time and we are very please with his stay! :)
Yolanda V.
Pet Day Care - Jan 17, 2018
Thanks again for looking after my fur child Tuesday, will book again!
Laura D.
Pet Day Care - Jan 16, 2018
Tuesday took great care of my 6 month old puppy Oreo. Will be re-booking.
nadia m.
Pet Hosting - Jan 16, 2018
Thanks Tuesday and Tom for looking after Cosmo so well, especially over that long hot weekend and making sure he kept cool . Happily recommend for great pet-sitting . See you next time !
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...