Jasmine

Jasmine H.

Fenced garden

Guaranteed TLC For Your Pet!

3 reviews
Response rate: 67%
About Jasmine
Hi, my name is Jasmine. I'm 19 years old and a student at the University of Wollongong. I am a huge animal lover! I have grown up with two dogs (border collies) for the majority of my life which has provided me with plenty of experience when caring for them. Looking after your furry family member would involve going for walks, playing with toys, grooming and making sure they stay safe and happy. However, pet sitting and pet day care are only offered at pets house. At this point in time I am unable to host pets at my house. Sorry for any inconvenience....
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jasmine's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat1 repeat stays
3 reviews
Julie P.
Pet Sitting - Jun 16, 2016
Paul C.
Pet Sitting - Jan 11, 2016
Jasmine did a great job looking after my 16 week old groodle ' Koko ' . She came back happy and relaxed . I will book Jasmine to look after Koko next time we go away and would recommend her to look after your dog too.
Julie P.
Pet Sitting - Jul 21, 2015
Jasmine was warm and friendly and did a great job, Miles was very relaxed when we returned, she had even emptied our dishwasher, unnecessary but wonderful to return to. Jules
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 21 / session
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...