Jennifer H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Stress free pet day care while you work.

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Jennifer
Hi! I am a mum of 2 kids working part-time from home. I am a pet lover and have 3 chickens, 2 guinea pigs and a cat. I have a big back yard and lots of space for pets to play in. I have availability to help you manage your pet if you're too busy. Get in touch, if you need help!...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jennifer 's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Adam F.
Pet Hosting - May 6, 2024
Our pup had a great stay with juennifer and her family. Very pleased
Mirritya & Kai E.
Pet Hosting - Apr 10, 2024
So grateful for Jenny’s care and flexibility She goesover and above to help! :-D
Mirritya & Kai E.
Pet Hosting - Mar 25, 2024
You know your dog has been well looked after when he doesn't want to come home!!! :-D Rocky was in seventh heaven with Jennifer and her family.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available