Donna M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Calm, Caring with a Genuine Love of Animals

4 repeat guests
13 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Donna
To truly understand if I am the right fit for your gorgeous pet you will need to know a little bit about me, so here it goes.

I am a proud mother to two teenage boys who are active and driven by sport. From the day they were born I have always encouraged them to have pets. Over the years we have owned and looked after dogs, birds, lizards, fish and hermit crabs.

Until just recently I had two Staffy's which I raised from puppies, they were my little buddies and did everything with me. Unfortunately they both got ill (cancer) just before Christmas and are no longer with us, they lived a healthy 14 years.

Although I am not ready to have another pet just yet I still have a lot of love to share with yours. I miss the unconditional love pets give you, the friendly chats I use to have, the couch buddy and garbage disposal ready at hand.

I understand how a pet is more than just a pet, how they become a big part of your family and how hard it is to organise a holiday with the weight of leaving your pet behind.

My friends have always said if they were a dog they would want to live with me because dogs in our house get treated better than the humans😉 and they are not too far from the truth.

I will give your pet all the love and care they want. I love sharing the lounge and my lap with them and if they are happy to ride in the car I am happy to take them on any outings that I have.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Donna's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
Michelle M.
Pet Hosting - Aug 14, 2022
Thankyou for taking such good care of Winston. So pleased he settles quickly now 💕
Mark C.
Pet Hosting - Jul 5, 2022
Amazingly caring sitter.Thank you Donna!
Michelle M.
Pet Hosting - May 23, 2022
Thankyou so much for caring for Winston. Love knowing hes safe
Claudia P.
House Visiting - May 17, 2022
Highly recommend and will definitely be using Donna again! I was sent photos all the time and updates and it was comforting knowing Karma was being looked after and loved.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 53 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered