Isis

Isis E.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Gold
Christmas Badge

Lovely stay at Dog’s Mummy Home

21 repeat guests
261 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 56 minutes ago
About Isis
Hello everybody! I’m Isis from Brazil and I have been working as a pet sitter since 2017. I moved to Gold Coast 6years ago and as I have had dogs since I was 15 I was feeling incomplete without a dog, so as soon as I could I adopted my furry son Rocky.

Rocky is a rescued dog, was born in 2015, they said he would be jack russell x foxy. From this crazy mix you can imagine the energy of my little one so he loves friends around him. As I can not get as many dogs as I want, be a pet sitter is a dream come true.

In the end of July 2020 was born my baby boy and for that reason I’m taking less dogs than before and also not taking new big dogs and puppies at the moment.

I’m always looking to improve my services, so I got a Pet First Aid and CPR certificate and I’m finalising my Certificate III in Dog behaviour and training by NDTF (National Dog Trainers Federation of Australia).

We live in a 3 bedroom house with a big yard for the dogs to play where they can do a lot of exercise and have fun. Your dog can stay inside or outside wherever they want. We will be in touch by message with videos and photos of your furry friend . I really love this part, so don´t worry you will follow our daily fun routine. Your dog will be really well looked after with a lot of exercise, love and affection.

- Dog Day Care: Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

Drop off: from 7am to 9am
Pick up: from 1pm to 5:30pm

Dog Boarding

- Monday, Wednesday and Friday - same as dog day care
- Tuesday / Thursday (day off):
pick up and drop off: 9am or 5pm
- Weekend
Pick up / Drop off: 8:30am to 10am or from 1pm to 3pm

ATTENTION!

- Due to my fellow household residents I’m unable to take any AMERICAN STAFFYS, ENGLISH STAFFYS or BULL TERRIER, not desexed dogs and excessive loud barkers.

- CHRISTMAS/ NEW YEAR BOOKING 2020
(from 14th December(Monday) to 10th January(Sunday))

$60 p/night p/dog

Please note that these bookings will be accepted by MadPaws once correct pricing is amended on the website.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Isis's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Rocky
4 years old
Jack Russell Terrier
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
261 reviews
Lisa J.
Pet Hosting - Jan 11, 2021
Isis is amazing !! So happy with the love and care she provided my babies
Lisa J.
Pet Hosting - Jan 9, 2021
AMAZING !! Isis instantly made me feel comfortable leaving my babies in her hands. They had a wonderful time 🥰 night recommend!!!
Kelly S.
Pet Hosting - Dec 4, 2020
Always amazin!
Laulene K.
Pet Hosting - Nov 30, 2020
Isis was awesome as always!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available