Isis E.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Lovely stay at Dog’s Mummy Home

16 repeat guests
214 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Isis
Hello everybody! I’m Isis from Brazil and I have been working as a pet sitter since 2017. I moved to Gold Coast 5 years ago and as I have had dogs since I was 15 I was feeling incomplete without a dog, so as soon as I could I adopted my furry son Rocky.

Rocky is a rescued dog, was born in 2015, they said he would be jack russell x foxy. From this crazy mix you can imagine the energy of my little one so he loves friends around him. As I can not get as many dogs as I want, be a pet sitter is a dream come true.

I’m always looking to improve my services. I just finished my Pet First Aid and CPR course and I’m in the end of my Certificate III in Dog behaviour and training by NDTF (National Dog Trainers Federation of Australia).

We live in a 3 bedroom house with a big yard for the dogs to play. Your dog can stay inside or outside wherever they want. We go to dog parks or dog beaches everyday so they will do a lot of exercise and have a lot of fun. We will be in touch by message with videos and photos of your furry friend . I really love this part, so don´t worry you will follow our daily fun routine. Your dog will be really well looked after with a lot of exercise, love and affection.

- Dog Day Care: Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

Drop off: from 7am to 9am
Pick up: from 1pm to 5:30pm

Dog Boarding

- Monday, Wednesday and Friday - same as dog day care
- Tuesday / Thursday (day off):
pick up and drop off: 9am or 5pm
- Weekend
Pick up / Drop off: 8:30am to 10am or from 1pm to 3pm


- Due to my fellow household residents I’m unable to take any AMERICAN STAFFYS, ENGLISH STAFFYS or BULL TERRIER, not desexed dogs and excessive loud barkers.
Children at home
Owns pets
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Isis's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
4 years old
Jack Russell Terrier
Good with Dogs
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
214 reviews
Kelly S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 11, 2020
Amazing as always, we have no idea what we’d do without you!
Sarah B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 5, 2020
I couldn't recommend Isis more highly as a pet sitter! She is caring, professional & a genuine love for dogs. I've no doubt that our dog had the best time with Isis & her family. We will definitely be using Isis again.
lucille S.
Pet Day Care - Jun 2, 2020
Isis is amazing.
Jodie A.
Pet Day Care - Mar 12, 2020
Walter always has a great stay with Isis
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey