Steph and Danielle

Steph and Danielle R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Pawfect Pet Holiday Home Away from Home!

14 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Steph and Danielle
Hi my name is Danielle and I have a daughter Steph who is 16 years old and is a high school student who also goes to TAFE aswell to study animal studies and vet nursing. She absolutely loves animals would would love to look after your pets.

She has gained a lot of experience by looking after her dogs and cats, going out with her aunty's friend in their mobile vet business, volunteering, going to several fundraisers and pet sitting family and friends animals. She dreams of becoming a vet in the future so this helps with opportunities and working with animals. Also this helps her learn and understand responsibilities. Steph has a lab and 2 kittens that live over at her dads and 1 cat that lives with us. She is kind hearted, passionate and caring. Steph is always wanting to have more pets and animals. We have both chosen to do something so wonderful like this because this way she can earn a little bit of money and it brings a big bubbly smile to her face.

Her services include pet boarding, home visits and dog walking.

This premium package includes a variety of exciting and fun things that keeps you and your wonderful pet happy. It includes lots of love, heaps of photos, any basic training if needed, walks daily, play time, dog wash plus all the other basic requirements of looking after your pets. I am happy for your pet to sleep where ever you feel most comfortable.

A bit of information about our house is we have a medium sized backyard and within it is our pool so please be mindful of that. Also we have an entertainment area and the whole backyard is fully fenced.

Around the area where we live we have heaps of different walking paths, two parks and 1 specifically for dogs. We also love taking any dogs that are sociable and love the water to the beach.

If you have any questions or would like us to mind your pets please feel free to contact us. As she is under 18, I will vouch for her.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Steph and Danielle's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
8 years old
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
14 reviews
Nicole H.
Pet Hosting - Oct 9, 2018
Very grateful for Stephanie’s care. Our Maggie was very happy and well cared for
Deborah G.
Pet Hosting - Oct 4, 2018
We are so grateful to Steph for all the love and attention that Leo received. He had a great time and thanks to your amazing photos and updates, we didn't worry about him at all. A very positive experience :)
Tiphany R.
Pet Hosting - Sep 11, 2018
Thank you so much for looking after lily, she had a Great time. We will definitely be using you again
Karen O.
Pet Hosting - Aug 13, 2018
Thanks Steph for taking care of rusty
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered