Rebecca

Rebecca O.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, experienced & kind animal carer :)

34 repeat guests
147 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 7 hours ago
About Rebecca
Hi,
My name is Rebecca, i am 27 years old and absolutely adore animals (That much that i am even vegan) I have two dogs of my own, a cattle dog named Tillie and a Kelpie named Archie. In the past i have had another two dogs, a cat, an abundance of fish, some birds & hermit crabs.
I have cared for a wide range of dogs from smaller breeds like Cavoodles & Cocker Spaniels to bigger breeds such as Bull Arabs & Weimaraners.
When doing a house visit i am happy to do all the standard duties you normally would for your pet such as feeding, checking on their water, cleaning any mess made, brushing, administering any medication if required & giving them some company and attention. I am also happy to bring in mail and bins if required. If you have booked a house visit i also offer dog walking at a discounted price (-40%) if that's something you would like to add on.
If your location is over 15km travel for me to get to, i am still happy to attend the visits however i do ask a small $5 fee per visit to cover the travel costs.
I hope this all sounds convenient and suitable, however if not please still feel free to contact me and we can discuss further options.
I hope to hear from you! :)
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rebecca's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
147 reviews
Giani D.
House Visiting - Dec 2, 2021
Rebecca did a great job!
Emese A.
House Visiting - Nov 22, 2021
Everything went very smoothly & Bec took good care of our kitties. Thank you!! 😊😻
Bryan P.
House Visiting - Oct 17, 2021
Bec did great job with Capo. Would recommend her to everyone.
Rebecca B.
House Visiting - Jun 18, 2021
Bec is the biggest legend, both our cats love having her visit them 🥰.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 29 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 29 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available