Emma

Emma E.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pawsitive Paws -Dog Walking, Dog Boarding, Day Care, Basic Training

20 repeat guests
74 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 10 hours ago
About Emma

Pet Friendly House in Woronora Suitable for all sized dogs. Fenced Front Courtyard and back Yard, Secure Decking and Doggy gates fitted to sections.

10 Minutes walk to Woronora River perfect for summer fun and bush walks and adventures!

I love all animals from big to small, fury to feathered. With a wide exposure to all sorts of animals I'm the perfect carer for your pets whilst your away or they just need to exert some energy on a day at Doggie Daycare!
I Dog Sit Full time and studying dog training and first aid which gives me plenty of time at home with your pets (and keep each other company) and a good excuse to get out for some fresh air!

I am also a photographer for Animal and Nature Photography and would love to capture the perfect Image for you. If you're interested please ask! We'll get some shots of you dog out about, in action or with the family!

I Grew up with all sorts of animals, several German Shepard’s and a Rot Weiler Cross. Rabbits both dwarf, lop and cross. A few budgies, Rescued Indian Ring Neck, an adopted cockatiel and many tropical fish and rescued wildlife. Many of our pets were also rescues or re-homed.

From the age of 4 had my own rabbit. (Mitzi lived to 17 years old, well into my adult hood. What a rabbit!) My family also raised litters of puppies, baby rabbits and Cousins had an Aviary.

Proud owner of a Quaker parrot and a Caique. My animal experience is quite varied and ranges to looking after neighbours, friends and families pets too. My feathery friends keep me company but I miss my furry pals. I’d love to look after your Fury Friends in your absence.

Walking dogs of any size or duration is no problem. Walks can be from 30mins to 1 hour pending what they're use to. Larger energetic dogs who are decently leash trained can also have a run.

I do offer pet sitting in my home. Dogs, Rabbits, Birds all welcome!!

Your pets can sleep inside or outside pending what they are use too and if others boarding will be separated should they need to be to get some rest or make them feel more at ease.

We work on Socialising throughout their stay. Lots of games puzzles and enrichment to keep them happy on their Pawlidays and group adventure walks through out the week with up to 4 dogs per group.

Look forward to meeting you all on your next walk or stay!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
74 reviews
Tania D.
Pet Hosting - Jan 16, 2022
Once again Emma has provided our little Snoopy with wonderful care! He had so much fun staying at Emma's and got to make many new doggie friends. Emma frequently sent updates and photos of Snoopy's stay. Thank you so much Emma! See you next time! 🐶💙
Jacqui A.
Pet Hosting - Jan 16, 2022
First time we have used Emma through a recommendation and first time we had left our cavoodle for this amount of time. Emma kept us up to date with constant messages and photos. We knew our fur baby was in the best of care. 5 star rating and would not hesitate to recommend Emma to our friends and family. We look forward to using Emma for future stays. Thank you!
Valery M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 12, 2022
Emma is an outstanding carer for our dog. She goes above and beyond every time.
Natalie S.
Pet Hosting - Jan 9, 2022
Emma was fantastic! We will definately be using Emma’s services again. Our puppy had a wonderful time & we were kept up to date with photos the whole time. 10/10
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available