Emma

Emma E.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pawsitive Paws -Dog Walking, Dog Boarding, Dog Training, Day Care

12 repeat guests
46 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 46 minutes ago
About Emma
*** Exciting News, New Location in Woronora***

**** Pet Friendly House in Woronora Suitable for all sized dogs. Fenced Front Courtyard and back Yard, Secure Decking and Doggy gates fitted to stairs.

10 Minutes walk to Woronora River perfect for summer fun and bush walks and adventures!

I love all animals from big to small, fury to feathered. With a wide exposure to all sorts of animals I'm the perfect carer for your pets whilst your away or they just need to exert some energy on a day at Doggie Daycare!

I'm currently now studying dog training and first aid which gives me plenty of time at home with your pets (and keep each other company) and a good excuse to get out for some fresh air!

I am also a photographer for Animal and Nature Photography and would love to capture the perfect Image for you. If you're interested please ask! We'll get some shots of you dog out about, in action or with the family!

I Grew up with all sorts of animals, several German Shepard’s and a Rot Weiler Cross. Rabbits both dwarf, lop and cross. A few budgies, Rescued Indian Ring Neck, an adopted cockatiel and many tropical fish and rescued wildlife. Many of our pets were also rescues or re-homed.

From the age of 4 had my own rabbit. (Mitzi lived to 17 years old, well into my adult hood. What a rabbit!) My family also raised litters of puppies, baby rabbits and Cousins had an Aviary.

Proud owner of a Quaker parrot and a Caique. My animal experience is quite varied and ranges to looking after neighbours, friends and families pets too. My feathery friends keep me company but I miss my furry pals. I’d love to look after your Fury Friends in your absence.

Walking dogs of any size or duration is no problem. Walks can be from 30mins to 1 hour pending what they're use to. Larger energetic dogs who are decently leash trained can also have a run.

I do offer pet sitting in my home. Dogs, Rabbits, Birds all welcome!!
I live with my Partner and 2 Birds. As I am in an apartment we have no yard but reasonable sized space with living area, 2 bathrooms and 2 bedrooms and a decent sized balcony.

Your pets can sleep in the living/lounge area or our room depending on what they're use to
As this is the case the space might be more suited to smaller pets or those less energetic/older dogs.

They'd have plenty of walks throughout the leafy area though the day to release any built up energy. Gymea is quite a dog friendly area, if they're social we can make some new friends!

Look forward to meeting you all on your next walk or stay!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
46 reviews
Sarah D.
Pet Hosting - Feb 22, 2021
My pup was so well looked after , as usual , and Completely spoilt !
Emma D.
Pet Hosting - Feb 14, 2021
Brilliant service by someone with a strong knowledge of supporting your dogs needs. My dogs loved spending time with Emma and I hugely appreciated to photos and update that they were doing well
Brian M.
Pet Hosting - Feb 9, 2021
Emma and Dom were fantastic. We are very happy with the service for Suki. And we are very happy to recommend Emma.
Ash V.
Pet Day Care - Jan 26, 2021
Emma was amazing with our lab puppy! She takes really good care of dogs and engages them with puzzles, playtime, backyard play and gave us good tips too! Thanks Emma, Bailey was so happy that she wanted to not leave 😂
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 49 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available