Emma E.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pawsitive Paws -Dog Walking, Dog Boarding, Dog Training, Day Care

15 repeat guests
57 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Emma
*** Exciting News, New Location in Woronora***

**** Pet Friendly House in Woronora Suitable for all sized dogs. Fenced Front Courtyard and back Yard, Secure Decking and Doggy gates fitted to stairs.

10 Minutes walk to Woronora River perfect for summer fun and bush walks and adventures!

I love all animals from big to small, fury to feathered. With a wide exposure to all sorts of animals I'm the perfect carer for your pets whilst your away or they just need to exert some energy on a day at Doggie Daycare!

I'm currently now studying dog training and first aid which gives me plenty of time at home with your pets (and keep each other company) and a good excuse to get out for some fresh air!

I am also a photographer for Animal and Nature Photography and would love to capture the perfect Image for you. If you're interested please ask! We'll get some shots of you dog out about, in action or with the family!

I Grew up with all sorts of animals, several German Shepard’s and a Rot Weiler Cross. Rabbits both dwarf, lop and cross. A few budgies, Rescued Indian Ring Neck, an adopted cockatiel and many tropical fish and rescued wildlife. Many of our pets were also rescues or re-homed.

From the age of 4 had my own rabbit. (Mitzi lived to 17 years old, well into my adult hood. What a rabbit!) My family also raised litters of puppies, baby rabbits and Cousins had an Aviary.

Proud owner of a Quaker parrot and a Caique. My animal experience is quite varied and ranges to looking after neighbours, friends and families pets too. My feathery friends keep me company but I miss my furry pals. I’d love to look after your Fury Friends in your absence.

Walking dogs of any size or duration is no problem. Walks can be from 30mins to 1 hour pending what they're use to. Larger energetic dogs who are decently leash trained can also have a run.

I do offer pet sitting in my home. Dogs, Rabbits, Birds all welcome!!
I live with my Partner and 2 Birds. As I am in an apartment we have no yard but reasonable sized space with living area, 2 bathrooms and 2 bedrooms and a decent sized balcony.

Your pets can sleep in the living/lounge area or our room depending on what they're use to
As this is the case the space might be more suited to smaller pets or those less energetic/older dogs.

They'd have plenty of walks throughout the leafy area though the day to release any built up energy. Gymea is quite a dog friendly area, if they're social we can make some new friends!

Look forward to meeting you all on your next walk or stay!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
57 reviews
Rosetta M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 14, 2021
Emma was fantastic, I was provided with daily updates, photo’s & video which we loved, always put a big smile on our faces. I felt very confident leaving them & new they would be looked after which made me feel so comfortable, this allowed me & the family to enjoy our holiday & not worry about our two precious puppies.
Oscar R.
Pet Hosting - Apr 9, 2021
Emma was amazing with our dog. She understands the different needs of each dog she is caring for. She kept us updated daily with photos of them bushwalking, doing puzzles, zoomies, etc. Pip had a wonderful pawcation while we're on a holiday. Would definitely recommend to our friends and would love to let Pip stay with her again for our future trips. Thank you very much Emma :)
Natalie W.
Pet Hosting - Apr 3, 2021
Flynn and Lucy had the best time with Emma. I think they’re a little sad to be home - I’m trying not to take it personally 🤣
Amanda M.
Pet Hosting - Mar 28, 2021
Absolutely the best My puppy loved her stay and Emma was so easy to work with will definitely be coming back!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 49 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey