Desiree

Desiree E.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Tafe qualified pet minder - Central Coast

4 repeat guests
82 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 15 hours ago
About Desiree
Hi, My name is Desiree and I am based in Woy Woy, Central Coast.
I would love to take care of your precious pets if you are going on a trip or simply need some help.
I have a Tafe Certificate III in Animal Studies as well as Companion Animals and volunteered at my local RSPCA and was also a Wires rescuer. I am an avid animal lover, having owned my own pets my whole life.
I can mind your pets at your home or mine which has a huge fenced in, grassed, shady backyard, and the animals have the use of an outdoor room, decked out for comfort when they are outside, or they can sleep indoors. I can walk your dogs in a park around the corner from me, or take them to my local dog-friendly beach just down the road from my home.
Please be rest assured that when your animals are in my care that they will be treated with the same love and care I treat my own.
My beautiful junior Labrador and myself welcome you and your fur babies for a meet and greet at our property, prior to a stay-over.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Desiree's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
82 reviews
Stutti K.
Pet Hosting - Apr 19, 2021
We could tell he had a great time with Holly. Thank you Desiree!
Leah J.
Pet Hosting - Feb 15, 2021
Saba had a great stay! Our dog came back very happy as she was well looked after.
Clement L.
Pet Hosting - Dec 30, 2020
Our Cavoodle loved his stay. It was his first time away and Desiree settled him well. Thank you
Helena H.
Pet Day Care - Nov 28, 2020
Thank you for taking care of our precious boy. We really appreciate it
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available