Kiarna M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Animal-lover, reliable & compassionate on the central coast!

5 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 12 hours ago
About Kiarna
Hello! My name is Kiarna and I live in Woy Woy on the Central Coast.

I am and have always been an animal-lover. I am highly compassionate towards animals and they bring me so much joy. I am more than happy to take care of your pet(s) and/or house if you have an urgent work commitment, travelling or just need a bit of extra help. Please have a look through my photos to which you will see pets I have looked after, Sasha my 9 year old King Charles Cavalier and furry-friends my family and friends own and adore!

I am a University student and studying part-time, therefore I have ample amount of time to care for your furry friends. My abundance of family and friends are also all animal-lovers, so they would be sure to receive a lot of love. You would be doing ME a favour by allowing me to love and nurture your pet as if it were my own. Wether it be taking them for walks to the park right around the corner or to one of my many dog-friendly beaches located around me, checking up on them throughout the day/night, or even taking care of them in the comfort of your own home, I am available to do so.

Please contact me with any enquiries or questions you may have, i look forward to hearing from you and meeting your precious fur babies!

***Owners please note: I only accept small doggos to reside in MY home, for the bigger doggos I will be more than happy to care for them in the comfort of your own home!

Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kiarna's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
9 years old
King Charles Spaniel
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
5 reviews
Gina R.
Pet Day Care - Jan 13, 2020
Kiarna was fantastic, communicated so well throughout the process and on the day with our puppy. George had a great day and she followed all our requests. Will be using Kiarna again for our little man.
Annette Z.
House Visiting - Dec 24, 2019
Kiarna was just wonderful! So caring and reliable. She looked after our Great Dane, Spoodle and crazy cat with alot of care. Highly recommend Kiarna!
Sharon L.
House Visiting - Dec 15, 2019
Kiarna was amazing and ever so good to our Mia. She was great and catered to our girls need and wants, thank you so much again Kiarna 🥰🐾
Jemma T.
House Visiting - Dec 1, 2019
She’s excellent and Dex loves her. Would definitely recommend Kiarna!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 65 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey