Nathan

Nathan W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated

Available throughout the festive season 🎄

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 73%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Nathan
Hi I’m Nathan, I’m 20 years old and live in Woy Woy on the Central Coast NSW.
I have always been an animal lover and have owned many different types of animals from cats, dogs and rabbits to turtles, cows and chickens.
I was lucky to grown up with a beautiful dog of my own, a black and white border collie named bj which I had from the ages of 4-18. And during that time also had the pleasure of owning and fostering many other dogs including:
Bart (Dalmatian)
Saxon (golden retriever)
Misty (Kelpie)
Prinston (great Dane)
And many many more.
Since loosing Bj 2 years ago I lost my passion and love in caring for dogs, however 3 months ago I moved into my own place and have craved the feeling of loving and caring for our fury 4 legged friends again.
My house is positioned at the rear of another and has 7ft high fences surrounding it. With a locked gate at the entrance. I have a safe and dog friendly garden complete with a custom build extra large dog kennel if your pup prefers to sleep outside otherwise i have a super comfortable dog friendly lounge if they like curling up and watching movies.
Although my yard is not the biggest I am within walking distance from a local oval and even have access to a dog friendly beach.

If you have any further questions please don’t hesitate to contact me. ✌🏻🐶
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nathan 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Amy T.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2022
Our dog Clive loved his stay with Nathan. He made us feel at ease, was very comfortable giving him his medication and went the extra mile with washing and cleaning his bed. Highly recommend, and we’ll definitely be sending Clive again.
Marcel G.
Pet Hosting - Dec 19, 2021
Nathan took excellent care of our two kelpies and they were fut n happy when we got them. Ten times betterthan a kennel
Hannah G.
Pet Hosting - Nov 28, 2021
Nathan took care of Ella beautifully. Would not hesitate to recommend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 60 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 39 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available